Personal Injury Lawyers in Sarnia and Point Edward, Ontario

Contact Us

In Sarnia ( map )

131 Kendall Street
Point Edward (Sarnia)
Ontario, Canada
N7V 4G6

Phone (519) 337-5288 and Fax (519) 337-5674

In Toronto ( map )

7 King Street East
Suite 1505
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 3C5

Phone (416) 703-5118

Electronically

Lawyers:
Cathy Wilde cwilde@flecklaw.ca
Carl E. Fleck, Q.C. fleck@flecklaw.ca
Pascale Daigneault pascale@flecklaw.ca
Randi Kalar rkalar@flecklaw.ca

Articling Student:
Brad Hayward bhayward@flecklaw.ca

Admin Staff:
Amy Jubenville ajubenville@flecklaw.ca
Kaitlyn Hoekstra khoeskstra@flecklaw.ca

General Info: E-mail: info@flecklaw.ca

Facebook: www.facebook.com/FleckDaigneault
Twitter: twitter.com/flecklaw
LinkedIn: Carl E. Fleck, Q.C.
LinkedIn: Pascale Daigneault
LinkedIn: Cathy Wilde